Faculty

Active Faculty

Teaching & Research



Name

E-Mail

Tel

A

Zhenghua An

Anzhenghua@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243291

B

Cosimo
Bambi

Bambi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-

C

Qun Cai

Qcai@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243687

Jingguang Che

Jgche@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243427

Wei Chen

Phchenwei@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249052

Yan Chen

Yanchen99@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245519

Zhanghai Chen

Zhanghai@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249010

Gang Chen

Gchen_physics@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249042



F

Donglai Feng

Dlfeng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249013

G

Xingao Gong

Xggong@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243932

Chunlei Gao

Clgao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249069

H

Bailin Hao

Hao@mail.itp.ac.cn

+86-21-

Xiaoyuan Hou

Xyhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243617

Jiping Huang

Jphuang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242017

Xuguang Huang

Huangxuguang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243341

Qiong He

Qionghe@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242282

J

Zuimin Jiang

Zmjiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249020

Xiaofeng Jin

Xfjin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249038

Minbiao Ji

Minbiaoj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31247899

K

Lingxin Kong

Lyhung@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249920




L

Shiyan Li

Shiyan_li@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31240250

Xiaopeng Li

xiaopeng_li@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31247962

Wei Li

w_li@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Zhifang Lin

Phlin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245237

Weitao Liu

Wtliu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243517

Xiaohan Liu

Liuxh@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Fang Lu

Fanglu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Jie Lou

Loujie@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

M

Yongli Ma

Ylma@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31244381




Antonino
Marciano

Marciano@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Q

Yang Qi

qiyang@fudan.edu.cn

 +86-21-31249015

S

Jian Shen

Shenj5494@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31244236

Xin Sun

Xin_sun@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Weidong Sheng

Shengw@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Yu Shi

Yushi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Lei Shu

Leishu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249014

Lei Shi

Lshi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Satoshi Nawata

snawata@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Yuanrang Shen

Yrshen@calmail.berkeley.edu

+86-21-31243276

T

Yanwen Tan

Ywtan00@gmail.com

+86-21-31249000

Ruibao Tao

Rbtao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Zhensheng Tao

zhensheng.tao@gmail.com

+86-21-31249067

Chuanshan Tian

Cstian@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243503

Peng Tan

Tanpeng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

W

Xun Wang

Xunwang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31244571

Yihua Wang

Wangyhv@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245057

Jing Wang

wjingphys@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31247624

Guanghong Wei

Ghwei@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249023

Hua Wu

Wuh@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243365

Shiwei Wu

Swwu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249005

Yizheng Wu

Wuyizheng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249061




Changqin Wu

Cqw@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243665




Yidun Wan

ydwan@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31248434

Saijun Wu

Saijunwu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242239

X

Ningsheng Xu

 

 

Hongjun Xiang

Hxiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242628

Jiang Xiao

Xiaojiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245235

Yanhong Xiao

Yxiao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249009

Faxian Xiu

Xiufaxian@gmail.com

+86-21-

Y

Xinju Yang

Xjyang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245337

Jihui Yang

jhyang04@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Zhongqin Yang

Zyang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242643

Lifeng Yin

Lifengyin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31240263




Yue Yu

Yyu@itp.ac.cn

+86-21-31249006

Hugen Yan

Hgyan@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249003

Z

Yuanbo Zhang

Zhyb@fudan.edu.cn;
Yuanbo.zhang@gmail.com

+86-21-31249043

Tong Zhang

Tzhang18@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249032

Guanghong Zuo

Ghzuo@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242305

Jun Zhao

Zhaoj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249007

Li Zhao

Lizhao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Zhenyang Zhong

Zhenyangz@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249030

Lei Zhou

Phzhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245236

Luwei Zhou

Lwzhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-13501817734

Yang Zhou

yang_zhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249029

Changlin Zheng

zcl@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249051

Huangjun Zhu

zhuhuangjun@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31245057

Jian Zi

Jzi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-


Teaching


Name

E-mail

Tel

Junyi Chen

Chenjunyi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31242360

Side Du

Sddu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-

Weijuan Fu

Softmat@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642376

Yuan Gao

Gaoy@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642367




Yongkang Le

Leyk@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642365

Jinglin Lu

Lvjinglin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643756

Shihong Ma

Shma@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642609

Weifeng Su

Suwf@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642367

Jianjun Xu

Xujj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249026

Xiaohua Xu

Qnchxu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31249026

Hongying Yao

Yaohy@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665467

Xi Yu

Whyx@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643626

Xuqian Zhou

Zhouxq@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-31243788

Shiyun Zhou

Zhoushiyun@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643437


Adjunct Faculty

Part-time Professor

Xuechu Shen

Fujia Yang