Faculty

Active Faculty

Teaching & Research



Name

E-Mail

Tel

A

Zhenghua An

Anzhenghua@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643291

B

Cosimo
Bambi

Bambi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-187-21711498

C

Qun Cai

Qcai@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643687

Jingguang Che

Jgche@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643427

Wei Chen

Phchenwei@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665338

Yan Chen

Yanchen99@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-50630248

Zhanghai Chen

Zhanghai@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630251

Gang Chen

Gchen_physics@fudan.edu.cn


Jiyao Chen

Jychen@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643084

F

Donglai Feng

Dlfeng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630266

G

Xingao Gong

Xggong@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643932

Chunlei Gao

Clgao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630274

H

Bailin Hao

Hao@mail.itp.ac.cn

+86-21-65652305

Xiaoyuan Hou

Xyhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65103617

Jiping Huang

Jphuang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665227

Xuguang Huang

Huangxuguang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643341

Qiong He

Qionghe@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642287

J

Zuimin Jiang

Zmjiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643827

Xiaofeng Jin

Xfjin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55642960

Minbiao Ji

Minbiaoj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65647899

K

Lingxin Kong

Lyhung@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65649920

L

Shiyan Li

Shiyan_li@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630250

Zhifang Lin

Phlin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665237

Weitao Liu

Wtliu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643517

Xiaohan Liu

Liuxh@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664149

Fang Lu

Fanglu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642356

Jie Lou

Loujie@fudan.edu.cn

+86-15900533159

M

Yongli Ma

Ylma@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664381

Leonardo
Modesto

Lmodesto@fudan.edu.cn

+86-187-21714036

Antonino
Marciano

Marciano@fudan.edu.cn

+86-188-17390340

S

Jian Shen

Shenj5494@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664236

Xin Sun

Xin_sun@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643664

Weidong Sheng

Shengw@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643452

Yu Shi

Yushi@fudan.edu.cn


Lei Shu

Leishu@fudan.edu.cn


Lei Shi

Lshi@fudan.edu.cn


Yuanrang Shen

Yrshen@calmail.berkeley.edu


T

Yanwen Tan

Ywtan00@gmail.com

+86-21-65642821

Ruibao Tao

Rbtao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642968

Chuanshan Tian

Cstian@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643503

Peng Tan

Tanpeng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-18317030536

W

Xun Wang

Xunwang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65648996

Yihua Wang

Wangyhv@fudan.edu.cn


Jing Wang

wjingphys@fudan.edu.cn


Guanghong Wei

Ghwei@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665231

Hua Wu

Wuh@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643365

Shiwei Wu

Swwu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630271

Yizheng Wu

Wuyizheng@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643409

Yongshi Wu

Wu@physics.utah.edu

+86-21-55665291

Changqin Wu

Cqw@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643665

Ruqian Wu

Wur@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642188

Saijun Wu

Saijunwu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642239

X

Hongjun Xiang

Hxiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642629

Jiang Xiao

Xiaojiang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665235

Yanhong Xiao

Yxiao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630260

Faxian Xiu

Xiufaxian@gmail.com

+86-21-51630277

Y

Xinju Yang

Xjyang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665337

Zhongqin Yang

Zyang@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642643

Lifeng Yin

Lifengyin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630263

Yao Yao

Yaoyao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642282

Yue Yu

Yyu@itp.ac.cn

+86-21-65648141

Hugen Yan

Hgyan@fudan.edu.cn


Z

Yuanbo Zhang

Zhyb@fudan.edu.cn;
Yuanbo.zhang@gmail.com

+86-21-51630268

Tong Zhang

Tzhang18@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630261

Guanghong Zuo

Ghzuo@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65652305

Jun Zhao

Zhaoj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-51630279

Li Zhao

Lizhao@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642726

Zhenyang Zhong

Zhenyangz@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643278

Lei Zhou

Phzhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665236

Luwei Zhou

Lwzhou@fudan.edu.cn

+86-13501817734

Jian Zi

Jzi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642368


Teaching


Name

E-mail

Tel

Junyi Chen

Chenjunyi@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642360

Side Du

Sddu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642492

Weijuan Fu

Softmat@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642376

Yuan Gao

Gaoy@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642367

Min Ji

Jimin01@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65645399

Yongkang Le

Leyk@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642365

Jinglin Lu

Lvjinglin@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643756

Shihong Ma

Shma@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65632609

Weifeng Su

Suwf@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642367

Jianjun Xu

Xujj@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643602

Xiaohua Xu

Qnchxu@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65643602

Hongying Yao

Yaohy@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665467

Xi Yu

Whyx@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-65642365

Xuqian Zhou

Zhouxq@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55664005

Shiyun Zhou

Zhoushiyun@fudan.edu.cn

+86-21-55665467


Adjunct Faculty

Part-time Professor

Xuechu Shen

Fujia Yang